Wazirabad NA-66 General Election Result 2024

The exact election results for NA-66 Wazirabad in 2024, along with a list of votes, can be found here. Election in Pakistan Please list all of the candidates’ names, the parties they belong to, and how they plan to vote in the 2024 general election for NA 66 Wazirabad. M.N.A. seat in the Pakistani National Assembly. In the general election of 2024, the PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI candidates all got enough votes to elect one person as an MNA from N.A. 66 District Wazirabad.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA66 Wazirabad

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

NA 66 Wazirabad Election 2024 Result

NA-66 Wazirabad general election 2024 combined result of all candidates with full information about them.

Mardan-I NA-21 General Election Result 2024

There is the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, the Jamaat Islami, and the Tehreek-i-Labbaik. Pakistan by party and by independent candidate, along with a full list of all the votes they got.  were running for office in G.E. 2024 from N.A.-66. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *