T.T.Singh-ll NA-106 General Election Result 2024

Full and official election results for NA-106 Toba Tek Singh II in 2024, together with a breakdown of the votes cast in the general election, is available here. Pakistani election Give details about the candidates’ names, parties they support, and votes cast for the NA 106 Toba Tek Singh M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan in the general election of 2024. In the general election of 2024, the candidates of the PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, and PTI were elected as Members of Parliament from N.A.-106 District Toba Tek Singh.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA106 Toba Tek Singh

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Chakwal-II PP-21 Election Result 2024

NA 106 Toba Tek Singh Election 2024 Result

NA-106 The combined outcome of the 2024 Toba Tek Singh general election includes every candidate’s entire profile and information. Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Pakistan Peoples Party, and Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz Pakistani independent and party-specific candidates along with a breakdown of their votes. were contenders from N.A.-106 for G.E. 2024. Cast your vote for the victor, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *