Sialkot-l NA-70 General Election Result 2024

Full and official election results of the 2024 general election for NA-70 Sialkot I, along with a list of all the votes cast. Election in Pakistan Please list all the candidates’ names, the parties they belong to, and how they plan to vote in the general election of 2024 for the NA 70 Sialkot M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. You can vote for a PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, or PTI candidate. In the general election of 2024, they were chosen as an MNA from N.A.70 District Sialkot.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA70 Sialkot

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

M.B.Din-l NA-68 General Election Result 2024

NA-70 Sialkot general election 2024 combined result of all candidates with full information about them. There is the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, the Jamaat Islami, and the Tehreek-i-Labbaik. Pakistan by party and by independent candidate, along with a full list of all the votes they got. were candidates in G.E. 2024 from N.A.-70. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *