Rawalpindi-XIII PP-19 Election Result 2024

full election results for PP-19 Rawalpindi XIII, including a list of all the votes cast in the 2024 general election. Election in Pakistan Give a list of all the candidates’ names, the parties they belong to, and how many votes they got in the general election 2024 for the PP 19 Rawalpindi M.P.A seat in the Punjab Assembly. He won the general election in 2024 with votes from the PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI candidates. He is now an MPA from P.P.-19 District Rawalpindi.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of PP19 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

PP-19 Rawalpindi general election 2024 combined result of all candidates with full information about them.

Khyber NA-27 General Election Result 2024

There is the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, the Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and the Tehreek-i-Labbaik. Pakistan by party and by independent candidate, along with a full list of all the votes they got. were running for office from P.P. 19 Taxila. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *