Rawalpindi-XII PP-18 Election Result 2024

Full and detailed election results for PP-18 Rawalpindi XII, including a list of all the votes cast in the 2024 general election. Election in Pakistan Give a list of all the candidates’ names, the parties they belong to, and how many votes they got in the general election 2024 for the PP 18 Rawalpindi M.P.A seat in the Punjab Assembly. He won the general election in 2024 with votes from the PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI candidates. He is now an MPA from P.P.-18 District Rawalpindi.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of PP18 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Attock-I PP-1 Election Result 2024

PP-18 Rawalpindi general election 2024 combined result of all candidates with full information about them. There is the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, the Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and the Tehreek-i-Labbaik. Pakistani candidates by party and independent candidates with full lists of their votes were from P.P. 18. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *