Rawalpindi-V NA-56 General Election Result 2024

The final election results for NA-56 Rawalpindi V in 2024, along with a list of votes, can be found here. Election in Pakistan Give a list of all the candidates’ names, the parties they belong to, and how many votes they got in the general election of 2024 for the NA 56 Rawalpindi M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. You can vote for a PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, or PTI candidate. In the general election of 2024, they won and became an MNA from N.A. 56 District Rawalpindi.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA56 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

NA 56 Rawalpindi Election 2024 Result

NA-56 Rawalpindi general election 2024 combined result of all candidates with full information about them.

Mardan-I NA-21 General Election Result 2024

There is the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, the Jamaat Islami, and the Tehreek-i-Labbaik. Pakistan by party and by independent candidate, along with a full list of all the votes they got. were running for office in N.A.-56 in G.E. 2024. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *