Peshawar-V NA-32 General Election Result 2024

Full and full official election results for NA-32 Peshawar V, including a list of all the votes cast in the 2024 general election. Election in Pakistan Give a list of all the candidates’ names, the parties they belong to, and how many votes they got in the general election of 2024 for the NA 32 Peshawar M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. He won the general election in 2024 with votes from the PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI candidates. He is now an MNA from N.A. 32 District Peshawar.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA32 Peshawar

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

NA-32 Peshawar general election 2024 combined result of all candidates with full information about them.

Bhakkar-l NA-91 General Election Result 2024

There is the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, the Jamaat Islami, and the Tehreek-i-Labbaik. Pakistan by party and by independent candidate, along with a full list of all the votes they got.  came from NA-21 and ran for office in 2024. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *