Peshawar-ll NA-29 General Election Result 2024

Detail and complete election official result of NA-29 Peshawar II with vote details for General Election 2024. Election Pakistani Provide information about all candidates’ names, party affiliations, and votes in the 2024 general election for the NA 29 Peshawar M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, ANP, PPP, and PTI candidates were elected MNAs from N.A-29 District Peshawar in the 2024 general election.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA29 Peshawar

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

NA 29 Peshawar Election 2024 Result

NA-29 Peshawar general election 2024 consolidated results of all contestant candidates with complete information.

Charsadda-ll NA-25 General Election Result 2024

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik, as well as independent candidates, are listed with their complete vote totals. Nasir Khan Musazai, Naeem Jaan, Arbab Kamal Ahmad, Ameer Muqam, and Muhammad Shafique were candidates in NA-29 for G.E 2024. Vote for the winning candidate, runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *