National Assembly Election Results 2024 Check latest party position

ISLAMABAD – Even after two days of voting, the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has released provisional results for 250 of the 265 constituencies as the vote count continues. Voting for 264 NA seats was held on February 8 throughout Pakistan; the election in NA-8 was delayed owing to a candidate’s death. According to preliminary statistics, the leading candidates are independents with 99 seats, PML-N with 71 seats, and PPPP with 53 seats.

National Assembly Election Results 2024: Check latest party position

In order to lead the nation out of crises, PML-N Supreme Leader Nawaz Sharif on Friday night urged the political parties and the independent candidates who won the elections to come together and work together to create the next government, or “Unity Govt.”

Party Name


Independent 99
Pakistan Muslim League (N) 71
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 53
Muttahida Qomi Movement Pakistan 17
Pakistan Muslim League 3
Istehkam-e-Pakistan Party 2
Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan 2
Majlis Wahdat-e-Muslimeen Pakistan 1
Balochistan National Party 1
Pakistan Muslim League (Zia-ul-Haq Shaheed) 1

Shehbaz Sharif has been directed by Nawaz Sharif to meet with Asif Ail Zardari, Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui, and Maulana Fazlur Rehman regarding this matter.

Faisalabad-I PP-98 Election Result 2024

The leader of the PML-N acknowledged that the party lacked the simple majority necessary to form government. Nawaz Sharif made it plain, saying, “It would have been quite good if we had achieved the simple majority.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *