Murree PP-5 Election Result 2024

Detail and complete election results for PP-5 Attock V, including vote details for the General Election 2024. Election Pakistani Provide information on all candidates’ names, party affiliations, and votes in the general election of 2024 for the PP 5 Attock M.P.A seat in the Punjab Assembly. PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI candidates were elected MPAs from P.P.-5 Jand District Attock in the 2024 general election.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of PP5 Attock

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

PP 5 Attock Election 2024 Result

PP-5 Attock general election 2024 consolidated results of all contestant candidates with full details. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Aml, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik, as well as independent candidates, are listed with their complete vote totals.

Mardan-II NA-22 General Election Result 2024

The candidates’ names are Malik Jamshaid Altaf, Malik Bahdur Yaar, Syed Ahsan Mahmood Shah Gillani, Syed Abbas Mohiuddin, Manzar Amir, Malik Haroon Ramzan, Raziq Dad Khan, Daud Alam, Niaz Ali Malik, and Khurrum Shahzad Khan. Vote for the winning candidate, runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *