Mohmand NA-26 General Election Result 2024

Detail and complete election official result of NA-26 Mohmand with vote details for General Election 2024. Election Pakistani Provide information on all candidates’ names, party affiliations, and votes in the 2024 general election for the NA 26 Mohmand M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, ANP, PPP, and PTI candidates were elected MNAs from N.A-26 District Mohmand in the 2024 general election.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA26 Mohmand

Candidate Name Party Name Vote

NA 26 Mohmand Election 2024 Result

NA-26 Mohmand general election 2024 consolidated results of all contestant candidates with complete information.

US approval to target Iranian targets in Syria and Iraq

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan People’s Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistani party and independent candidates, along with their complete voting records.  were candidates from NA-26 for G.E 2024. Vote for the winning candidate, runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *