Mianwali-l NA-89 General Election Result 2024

NA-89 Mianwali I Detail Election Result 2024 Complete and official election result of NA-89 Mianwali I with General Election 2024 vote detail. Pakistani election Provide details on the candidates’ names, parties they support, and ballot counts for the NA 89 Mianwali M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan in the general election of 2024. In the general election of 2024, the MNA from N.A.-89 District Mianwali is elected by the votes cast for the PML-N, PPP, and PTI candidates.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA89 Mianwali

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Mianwali-ll NA-90 General Election Result 2024

NA-89 Mianwali Election 2024 Result

Comprehensive results of all candidates running in the general election of 2024 in Mianwali, complete with full details. Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Pakistan Peoples Party, and Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz Pakistani independent and party-specific candidates along with a breakdown of their votes. were N.A.-89 contenders for G.E. 2024. Cast your vote for the victor, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *