Mardan-lll NA-23 General Election Result 2024

Detail and complete election official result of NA-23 Mardan III, including votes for the General Election 2024. Election Pakistani Provide information about all candidates’ names, party affiliations, and votes in the 2024 general election for the NA 23 Mardan M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, ANP, PPP, and PTI candidates were elected MNAs from N.A-23 District Mardan in the 2024 general election.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA23 Mardan

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

NA 23 Mardan Election 2024 Result

NA-23 Mardan general election 2024 consolidated results of all contestant candidates with complete information.

The Fifth Batch Of Relief Goods Has Been Sent From Pakistan To Gaza

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik, as well as independent candidates, are listed with their complete vote totals. Anwar Taj, Haji Zafar Ali Khan, Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao, Gulzar Ahmed Khan, Manzoor Ahmad, Sobedar Khan, and Begum Tahira Bukhari were candidates in NA-23 for G.E 2024. Vote for the winning candidate, runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *