Mardan-I NA-21 General Election Result 2024

Detail and complete election official result of NA-21 Mardan I, including votes for the General Election 2024. Election Pakistani Provide information on all candidates’ names, party affiliations, and votes in the 2024 general election for NA 21 Katlang, Rustam, Takhat Bhai Mardan M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. PML-N, ANP, MMA, and PTI candidates were elected MNAs from N.A- 21 District Mardan in the 2024 general election.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA21 Mardan

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

NA-21 Mardan general election 2024 consolidated results of all contestant candidates with complete information.

Confirmation of poliovirus in 28 environmental samples

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik, as well as independent candidates, are listed with their complete vote totals. Ameer Haidar Azam Hoti, Muhammad Atif, Shuja ul Mulak, Syed Abid Ali Shah, Muhammad Said, and Mukhtiyar were candidates for NA-21 in G.E 2024. Vote for the winning candidate, runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *