Khushab-ll NA-88 General Election Result 2024

The official election result of NA-88 Khushab II for the general election of 2024 is available here. It includes voting details and comprehensive information. Pakistani election Give details about the candidates’ names, parties they support, and votes cast in the general election of 2024 for the 88 Khushab M.N.A. seats in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The general election of 2024 saw the election of MNAs from N.A.-88 District Khushab, thanks to the votes cast for PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, and PTI candidates.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA88 Khushab

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Karak NA-38 General Election Result 2024

Khushab Election 2024 Results, NA-88

Complete information on the combined results of all candidates running in the Khushab general election of 2024. Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Pakistan Peoples Party, and Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz Pakistani independent and party-specific candidates along with a breakdown of their votes.  were N.A-88 contenders for G.E. 2024. Cast your vote for the victor, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *