Jhang-ll NA-109 General Election Result 2024

The official election result for NA-109 Jhang II Result in detail, including voting details for the general election of 2024. Pakistani election Provide details on the candidates’ identities, parties they support, and ballots cast for the NA 109 Jhang M.N.A. seat in the Pakistani National Assembly in the general election of 2024. In the general election of 2024, the candidate of the PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, and PTI receives votes and is elected as an MNA from N.A. 109 District Jhang.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA109 Jhang

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Jhang-lll NA-110 General Election Result 2024

NA 109 Jhang Election 2024 Result

Dummy 3NA-109 Jhang Election 2024 Result The combined results of all candidates running in the 2024 Jhang general election provide complete details. Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Pakistan Peoples Party, and Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz Pakistani independent and party-specific candidates along with a breakdown of their votes. were N.A.-109 contenders for G.E. 2024. Cast your vote for the victor, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *