Jhang-l NA-108 General Election Result 2024

The full official election results for the 2024 general election for NA-108 Jhang I, including a list of all the votes cast, can be found here. The Pakistani Election Give the names of all the candidates, along with the parties they belong to and how they plan to vote in the general election of 2024 for the NA 108 Jhang M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. In the general election of 2024, he won votes from the PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, and PTI parties. He was named MNA for N.A.108 District Jhang.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA108 Jhang

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Jhang-ll NA-109 General Election Result 2024

NA 108 Jhang Election 2024 Result

NA-108 Jhang general election 2024 combined result of all candidates with full information about them. There is the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, the Jamaat Islami, and the Tehreek-i-Labbaik. Pakistan by party and by independent candidate, along with a full list of all the votes they got.  ran for office in G.E. 2024 from N.A.-108. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *