Jehlum-I PP-24 Election Result 2024

Complete and full election results of PP-24 Jhelum I, along with a list of all the votes cast in the 2024 general election. Election in Pakistan Give a list of all the candidates’ names, the parties they belong to, and how many votes they got in the general election 2024 for the PP 24 Jhelum M.P.A seat in the Punjab Assembly. She won the general election in 2024 with votes from the PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI parties. She will be the MPA for P.P.-24 District Jhelum.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of PP24 Jhelum

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Attock-II PP-2 Election Result 2024

All candidates in the PP-24 Lawa Jhelum general election 2024, including those from the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, the Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, along with independent candidates, were listed along with their complete list of votes. The votes for the winner, the runner-up, and all the other candidates were also recorded.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *