Hafizabad-II PP-38 Election Result 2024

full election results for PP-38 Hafizabad II, including a list of all the votes cast in the 2024 general election. Election in Pakistan Give a list of all the candidates’ names, the parties they belong to, and how many votes they got in the general election 2024 for the PP 38 Hafizabad M.P.A seat in the Punjab Assembly. he won the general election 2024 with votes from the PML-N, TLP, PPP, and PTI candidates. He was chosen MPA from P.P. 38 District Hafizabad.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of PP38 Hafizabad

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

PP 38 Hafizabad Election 2024 Result

PP-38 Hafizabad general election 2024 combined result of all candidates with full information about them. All candidates from the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, the Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and the Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, as well as those who ran as independents, with a list of all the votes they got.

Gujrat-IV PP-30 Election Result 2024

they were candidates from the 2024 term. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *