Gujrat-ll NA-63 General Election Result 2024

Full and official election results of the 2024 general election for NA-63 Gujrat II, along with a list of all the votes cast. Election in Pakistan Give a list of all the candidates’ names, the parties they belong to, and how many votes they got in the general election of 2024 for the NA 63 Gujrat M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. he won the general election in 2024 and became an MNA from N.A. 63 District Gujrat with votes from the PML-N, TLP, MMA, and PTI candidates.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA63 Gujrat

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

NA 63 Gujrat Election 2024 Result

NA-63 Gujrat general election 2024 combined result of all candidates with full information about them. There were candidates from the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik.

Mohmand NA-26 General Election Result 2024

There were also independent candidates, and the full list of votes they got is shown below. The people who ran for office in N.A.-63 in G.E. 2024 were Ghulam Sarwar Khan, Chaudry Nisar Ali Khan, Mumtaz Khan, Muhammad Ejaz Ahmad, Muhammad Waqas Khan, Muhammad Sarwar, Syed Ishrat Ali Zaidi, and Tahir Mehmood. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *