Faisalabad-lV NA-98 General Election Result 2024

NA-98 Faisalabad IV Detail Complete and official election result for NA-98 Faisalabad IV in 2024, including votes for the general election. Pakistani election Provide details on the names, party affiliations, and voting records of all candidates running for the 98th NA seat in Faisalabad M.N.A. in the general election of 2024 for the National Assembly of Pakistan. In the general election of 2024, the MNA from N.A.-98 District Faisalabad is elected by the votes cast for the TLP, PPP, and PTI candidates.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA98 Faisalabad

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Faisalabad-V NA-99 General Election Result 2024

Faisalabad Election Results of the 2024 NA 98

Complete details and combined results of all candidates running in the 2024 general election in Faisalabad (NA-98). Party-wise and independent candidates in Pakistan, including Jamaat Islami, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik, along with complete vote totals. Dr. were N.A.-98 candidates for G.E. 2024. Cast your vote for the victor, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *