Faisalabad-ll NA-96 General Election Result 2024

Election Results for NA-96 Faisalabad II in Detail: Comprehensive and official election results for NA-96 Faisalabad II in detail, including votes for the general election in 2024. Pakistani election Provide details on the names, party affiliations, and voting records of all candidates running for the 96th Faisalabad M.N.A. seats in the National Assembly of Pakistan in the general election of 2024. The general election of 2024 saw the election of MNAs from N.A.-96 District Faisalabad, thanks to the votes cast for PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, and PTI candidates.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA96 Faisalabad

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Gujrat-VII PP-33 Election Result 2024

Results of the 2024 Faisalabad Election

NA 96 Complete details and consolidated results of every candidate running in the Faisalabad general election of 2024. Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Pakistan Peoples Party, and Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz Pakistani independent and party-specific candidates along with a breakdown of their votes. were contenders from N.A.-96 for G.E. 2024. Cast your vote for the victor, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *