Charsadda-ll NA-25 General Election Result 2024

Detail and complete election official result of NA-25 Charsadda II with vote details for General Election 2024. Election Pakistani Provide information about all candidates’ names, party affiliations, and votes in the 2024 general election for the NA 25 Charsadda M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, ANP, and PTI candidates were elected MNAs from N.A- 25 District Charsadda in the 2024 general election.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA25 Charsadda

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

NA 25 Charsadda Election 2024 Result

NA-25 Charsadda general election 2024 consolidated results of all contestant candidates with complete information.

Al-Qaeda presence in Afghanistan, Taliban reject UN report

 Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik, as well as independent candidates, are listed with their complete vote totals. Parvaiz Khattak, Khan Parvez, Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah, Malik Jumma Khan, Siraj Muhammad Khan, Ayesha Gulalai Wazir, Muhammad Sher Ali, Ahrar Khan, and Ejaz ul Haq were candidates for NA-25 in G.E 2024. Vote for the winning candidate, runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *