Charsadda-l NA-24 General Election Result 2024

Detail and complete election official result of NA-24 Charsadda I with vote details for General Election 2024. Election Pakistani Provide information on all candidates’ names, party affiliations, and votes in the 2024 general election for NA 24 Tangi, Shabqadar Charsadda M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, ANP, PPP, and PTI candidates were elected MNAs from N.A- 24 District Charsadda in the 2024 general election.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA24 Charsadda

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

NA-24 Charsadda general election 2024 consolidated results of all contestant candidates with complete information.

Jail Pakistan Election Result 2024 Check Online

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik, as well as independent candidates, are listed with their complete vote totals. Fazal Muhammad Khan, Asfandyar Wali Khan, Moulana Muhammad Gohar Shah, Aftab Alam, Muhammad Shafiq, Farooq Shah, Zahoor Ahmed, and Mian Alamgir Shah were candidates for NA-24 in G.E 2024. Vote for the winning candidate, runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *