Chakwal NA-58 General Election Result 2024

The final election results for NA-58 Rawalpindi VI in 2024, along with a list of votes, can be found here. Election in Pakistan Give a list of all the candidates’ names, the parties they belong to, and how many votes they got in the general election of 2024 for the NA 58 Rawalpindi M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. A nominee from the PTI, the PML-N, the TLP, the JUIF, and the JIP got enough votes to become an MNA from N.A. 58 District Rawalpindi in the general election of 2024.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA58 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

NA 58 Rawalpindi Election 2024 Result

NA-58 Rawalpindi general election 2024 combined result of all candidates with full information about them. There were candidates from the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik.

Mohmand NA-26 General Election Result 2024

There were also independent candidates, and the full list of votes they got is shown below. The people who ran for office in N.A.-58 in G.E. 2024 were Raja Parvaiz Ashraf, Chaudhary Muhammad Azeem, Raja Muhammad Javaid Akhlas, Muhammad Ramzan Awan, Zafar Mahmood Chaudhary, Mukhtar Ali, Muhammad Akash Bhatti, Mehmood Hussain Shaiq, Tariq Mahmood, and Riaz Mehmood Mughal. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *