Chakwal-II PP-21 Election Result 2024

full election results for PP-21 Chakwal II, including a list of all the votes cast in the 2024 general election. Election in Pakistan Give a list of all the candidates’ names, the parties they belong to, and how many votes they got in the general election 2024 for the PP 21 Chakwal M.P.A seat in the Punjab Assembly. In the general election of 2024, he won the votes of the PML-N, TLP, AAT, and PTI candidates. He was named MPA from P.P.-21 District Chakwal.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of PP21 Chakwal

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

PP 21 Chakwal Election 2024 Result

PP-21 Chakwal general election 2024 combined result of all candidates with full information about them.

Charsadda-ll NA-25 General Election Result 2024

There is the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, the Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and the Tehreek-i-Labbaik. Pakistani candidates for the G.E. 2024, broken down by party and independent, with full lists of their results. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *