Chakwal-cum-Talagang PP-22 Election Result 2024

full election results for PP-22 Chakwal Talagang, including a list of all the votes cast in the 2024 general election. Election in Pakistan Give a list of all the candidates’ names, the parties they belong to, and how many votes they got in the general election 2024 for the PP 22 Chakwal Talagang M.P.A seat in the Punjab Assembly. The PML-N, TLP, PPP, and PTI candidates all got votes, and the winner is the MPA for P.P.-22 District Chakwal Talagang in the 2024 election.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of PP22 Chakwal Talagang

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

PP-22 Choa Saidan Shah Chakwal Talagang general election 2024 combined result of all candidates with full information about them.

Charsadda-l NA-24 General Election Result 2024

There is the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan Peoples Party, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, the Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and the Tehreek-i-Labbaik. Pakistani candidates for the G.E. 2024, broken down by party and independent, with full lists of their results. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *