Bhakkar-III PP-91 Election Result 2024

Details and the full results of the PP-91 Mankera Bhakkar III election, along with the votes cast in the general election of 2024. Pakistani election Provide details on the names, party affiliations, and voting records of all candidates running for the Punjab Assembly seat of PP 91 Bhakkar M.P.A. in the general election of 2024. In the 2024 general election, the MPA from P.P.’s 91 Mankera District in Bhakkar was chosen by the votes cast for the PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI candidates.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of PP91 Bhakkar

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Bhakkar-IV PP-92 Election Result 2024

PP 91 Bhakkar Election 2024 Result

PP-91 Bhakkar general election 2024 combined result of every competitor candidate complete full information. Complete voting information for all Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik candidates, as well as independent candidates. were contenders in the 2024 G.E. Cast your vote for the victor, the runner-up, and every other candidate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *