Attock-IV PP-4 Election Result 2024

Detail and complete election results of PP-4 Pindigheb Attock IV, including votes for the General Election 2024. Election Pakistani Provide information about all candidates’ names, party affiliations, and votes in the 2024 general election for the PP 4 Attock M.P.A seat in the Punjab Assembly. PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI candidates were elected MPAs from P.P- 4 Pindigheb District Attock in the general election of 2024.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of PP4 Attock

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

PP 4 Attock Election 2024 Result

PP-4 Pindigheb Attock general election 2024 consolidated results of all contestant candidates with full details.

Mardan-I NA-21 General Election Result 2024

All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik candidates, as well as independents, are listed with their complete vote totals. The names of all candidates are: Malik Muhammad Anwar, Sher Ali Khan, Malik Ammanat Khan, Malik Riasat Ali, and Muhammad Akhter. Vote for the winning candidate, runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *