Attock-II PP-2 Election Result 2024

Detail and complete election results of PP-2 Hassan Abdal Attock II, including votes for the General Election 2024. Election Pakistani Provide information about all candidates’ names, party affiliations, and votes in the 2024 general election for the PP 2 Attock M.P.A seat in the Punjab Assembly. PML-N, TLP, MMA, and PTI candidates were elected MPAs from P.P- 2 Hassan Abdal Fateh Jang District Attock in the 2024 general election.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of PP2 Attock

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

PP 2 Attock Election 2024 Result

PP-2 Hazro Attock general election 2024 consolidated results of all contestant candidates with full details.

Attock-I PP-1 Election Result 2024

All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik candidates, as well as independents, are listed with their complete vote totals. Names: Jahangir Khanzada, Qazi Ahmad Akbar, Changaiz Khan, Syed Tahir Ali Shah, Ahmed Khanzada, Liaqat Mehmood, and Shoukat Hayat. Vote for the winning candidate, runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *